Ugly Crew Rap Music


Friends, Homies, Pals, whatever you call um
August 20, 2007, 1:13 pm
Filed under: Friends, Random Thoughts

Friends come and go. How many of you out there have real friends that you trust with everything? I know that if I asked a bunch of people what the definition of a friend, or homie, or pal (whatever you call friends) is, I would get a bunch of different answers. Finding people who are true and real is a hard thing to do.

The Ugly Crew is our definition of homies. We grew up together. We were there for each other through defining moments in our lives and to this day, our relationships have stayed real. Of course our crew has gone through ups and downs. Getting through them with your friends makes the bond stronger. It’s the honesty and forgiveness you can’t forget. Everyone is human and everyone makes mistakes. If your homie is worth it, you’ll get through the shit.

“I know that my boyz would have my back and I’d take a bullet for my friends.” This statement is such a cliche but it does reflects deep feelings that some people don’t know how to express. What makes your friend such a good friend? Why are individuals criticized for the statement above?  Our crew is tight and it feels good to have friends.

Peace,

The Ugly Crew


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

“The best way to destroy an enemy is to make him a friend”.– Abraham Lincoln

Comment by Dave Black




Leave a comment